Growing Your Local Church into a House of Prayer | Prayer Summit 4
Thursday, November 19, 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST

“These I will bring to my holy mountain and give them joy in my house of prayer.
Then burnt offerings and sacrifices will be accepted on my altar;
for my house will be called a house of prayer for all nations.” (Isaiah 56:7)

 

We have offered 3 prayer summits that have provided Biblical teaching focused on developing a heart of prayer. Our final Prayer Summit for this year is going to focus on practical ways we can develop the prayer ministry of your local church. This should be an inspiring time as Doug and Margie Newton and your National Prayer Team interactively discuss with you some how-to’s for your prayer ministry:

A. Vision/ Leadership/ Structure

B. Prayer Initiative Examples (Congregational Prayer, Intercessory and Healing Prayer Teams, Special Prayer Times, Praying Walking)

C. Praying for what we learn in Breakout Rooms

IN CASE YOU MISSED IT: PRAYER SUMMIT PART 3 VIDEO

In October, we conducted our third Prayer Summit with the theme, Fervency & Righteousness. It was very helpful teaching and we took some time to apply, in prayer, what we learned and then we had a great Q&A time (we did not include the breakout prayer time). Feel free to use it in your church and pass it on!