Connecting in 2020:

  • Tuesdays: Cliff’s Notes
  • Wednesday, October 7 @ 12 pm EDT: Jared Siebert Facebook message
  • Thursday, October 15 @7:00 pm EDT: Virtual Prayer Summit Part 3: Fervency & Righteousness
  • Friday, October 16 @ 9:00 pm EDT, 6:00 pm PDT: Town Hall Zoom Meeting to facilitate discussion about resolutions
  • Saturday, October 17 @ 12:00 pm EDT, 9:00 am PDT: General Conference Vote #2
  • Wednesday, October 21 @ 12:00pm EDT: Get the Scoop with Lisa and Alison
  • Wednesday, November 4 @ 12 pm EDT: Marc McAlister Facebook message
  • Wednesday, November 18 @ 12pm EDT: Get the Scoop with Lisa and Alison
  • Wednesday, December 2 @12 pm EDT: Bishop Cliff Facebook message
  • Wednesday, December 16 @ 12pm EDT: Get the Scoop with Lisa and Alison

To view videos from previous weeks click here.